Welcome to NextGenRoms

A message to all guests : 

Using a temporary/disposable email address to register an account will get you banned.

This is to prevent spam and leeching. 

Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Ravenstorm

Persona 5 SMS App

Persona 5 IM App

Please login or register to see this link.

blu.png.4251e6642ec05aefd74a3355ab29cb4f.png

Don't know about you guys, but I thought this was really neat!  Now I can text with style! :3 You can change the color too.  Each color theme is based on a tarot card.

Huh thats a neat SMS App just too bad that nobody i know uses SMS anymore all WhatsApp,Telegram and other Online messenger services 

I'm a mobile phone noob so I was using nothing but Discord and Steam, but NOW...!  I'm going to text in style and force..err..convince my friends to check out this awesome app.  Most of them like Persona 5 so it shouldn't be too hard. :3

I never even used WhatsApp but for some reason my Email is spammed by it everyday.  Must be a scammer.

9 minutes ago, Ravenstorm said:

I never even used WhatsApp

Under what rock where you living ? :kannawot:

If you have a smartphone and internet there was basically no way around that app.

I mean why pay for SMS if you have like 3GB of Data and can send way more than the 1000 FREE SMS that you have on your contract.

I don't pay.  I use the internet and messengers for free.  Like I said, Discord and Steam.  But yeah, I probably won't be using this if it's not free.  On iPhone, I could just use people's email to send instant messages though.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

• Similar Content

• By Yukiko
      You know that feeling when you are bored so you go to the WWW and look for stuff that might be interesting?